Executive Director

Christine Barnes

Christine@nuca.com

970.376.1190

2021 Board of Directors

President

Clint Overton, VW Connect

clinto@vwconnectllc.com

Immediate Past President

Arvid Veidmark, SSC Underground

arvid@sscunderground.com

 

Vice President

Justin Platchek, BPG Designs, LLC

jplatchek@bpgdesigns.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Jared Asay, Conover Asay CPAs, PLLC

jasay@conoverasay.com

Contractor Director

Austin Stadeli, B-Line Directional Drilling, LLC

austin@B-LINEHDD.COM

Associate Directors

Robert Hill, CenturyLink

Robert.Hill2@CenturyLink.com  

Andrew Uster, Reseco Insurance Advisors

auster@resecoadvisors.com

 Larry Antolik, Vermeer Southwest

larry.antolik@vssw.com